Live Music Nights

South Causey Inn, County Durham

Sit with us and enjoy live music every Friday, where we welcome a brilliant mix of local musicians from all across the North East to our cosy indoor bar - with a roaring log-burning fire.

Discover our mixologist's selection of cocktails, or indulge in our various gins, beers, and ales. Food will be available to order all evening, which will be served to your table, or you can grab a snack at our bar. We welcome you to relax, have fun and sing and dance along to the sounds of our musicians, all with different styles and sounds!

  • Musician line-ups

    Our Live Music Nights take place in our main bar area from 7pm. You can head down to secure your table anytime from 4pm. No reservations needed, free entry.

    • Friday, 4th October 2024 - Alan Knights - 19:00 until 21:15
    • Friday, 11th October 2024 - Jodie Fitzgibbon - 19:00 until 21:15
    • Friday, 18th October 2024 - Richard Gardener - 19:00 until 21:15
    • Friday, 25th October 2024 - Dave Moffat - 19:00 until 21:15

     

    • Friday, 1st November 2024 - Michael Rolf - 19:00 until 21:15
    • Friday, 8th November 2024 - Dean Palmer - 19:00 until 21:15
    • Friday, 15th November 2024 - Jodie Fitzgibbon - 19:00 until 21:15
    • Friday, 29th November 2024 - Richard Gardener - 19:00 until 21:15

     

    • Friday, 13th December 2024 - Jodie Fitzgibbon - 19:00 until 21:15
    • Friday, 20th December 2024 - Richard Gardener  - 19:00 until 21:15
    • Friday, 27th December 2024 - Michael Rolf - 19:00 until 21:15

     

    • Friday, 17th January 2024 - Alan Knights - 19:00 until 21:15